1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Discuss in my forum

Jo Ann Schneider Farris

Which Team Will Be the 2014 Olympic Ice Dance Champions?

By December 11, 2013

Follow me on:

Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir of Canada - 2010 Olympic Ice Dance Champions

Most figure skating fans agree that the 2014 Olympic gold medal in ice dancing will go to either Meryl Davis and Charlie White of the USA or to Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir of Canada. Who will win the bronze? Olympic ice dancing may be the most exciting event in Sochi!

Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir of Canada/2010 Olympic Ice Dance Champions - Photo by Matthew Stockman/Getty Images

Follow Me: Twitter | Facebook | Newsletter


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.